Enter your keyword


There was a placement drive run by the skill development department of Jharkhand Government in 2018 at Morabadi ground, near Ranchi College, Ranchi, Jharkhand. In which total no. of students 57 attended from various department of Janta Shivratri College, Daltonganj. This drive was tremendous for the graduation and master’s degree students from rural areas like Palamau.

Details of the students Department wise given here below:

Janta Shivratri College,Medininagar,Palamau
List of Registrate Students for Placement Drive 2018 at Ranchi
SL No. Name Class Sex Departure Attendance
1 Deepak Kumar Pandey B.B.A. Male
2 Kaushal Kishor Mishra B.B.A. Male
3 Deepak Kumar Singh B.B.A. Male
4 Jitendra Kumar Thakur B.B.A. Male
5 Dilip Kumar Ram M.A. Male
6 Ankit Kumar Pandey B.Com Male
7 Deepak Kumar Tiwary B.A. Male
8 Ravi Kumar Ram B.A. Male
9 Rakesh Kuamr B.A. Male
10 Sunil Kumar M.Com Male
11 Saklesh Singh B.A. Male
12 Birendra Singh B.A. Male
13 Sandeep Kumar B.A. Male
14 Pankaj Kumar Male
15 Sunil Prajapati B.A. Male
16 Mukesh Prasad B.A. Male
17 Brajesh Kumar Ravi B.Sc. Male
18 Pankaj Yadav B.A. Male
19 Mukhlal Kumar Mehta B.A. Male
20 Aanand Kumar B.A. Male
21 Hemant Pandey Male
22 Awadh Ram B.A. Male
23 Sanjay Kumar B.A. Male
24 Snidhi Sinha M.Com Male
25 Shahrukh Khan B.Com Male
26 Sheetal Vishwakarma B.A. Male
27 Ravindra Kumar Sharma B.A. Male
28 Kamesh Ram B.A. Male
29 Arvind Kumar M.Com Male
30 Udeshwar Ram B.A. Male
31 Anuj Kumar B.A. Male
32 Saket Kumar B.Com Male
33 Sonu Kumar B.A. Male
34 Vikash Kumar Gupta B.A. Male
35 Pawan Kumar B.A. Male
36 Roshan Kumar B.A. Male
37 Md.Nasrullah Ansari M.Com Male
38 Pramod Kumar Ram B.A. Male
39 Narad Sharma B.A. Male
40 Abhay Kumar B.A. Male
41 Naveen Kumar Paswan M.A. Male
42 Tribhuwan Pathak M.Com Male
43 Pankaj Kumar Singh B.Com Male
44 Deepak Tiwari B.A. Male
45 Jai Prakash Mishra B.Com Male
46 Ankit Kumar M.Com Male
47 Radhe Shyam Mehta B.A. Male
48 Avinash Kumar B.Com Male
49 Nishant Kumar Mishra B.Com Male
50 Supriya Kumari B.Com Female
51 Archana Kumari B.Com Female
52 Puja Pandey B.Com Female
53 Ruchika Singh B.Com Female
54 Neha Kumari B.A Female
55 Rubi M.Com Female
56 Puja Kumari M.Com Female
57 Pooja Kumari M.Com Female