IQAC Composition

In pursuance for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation, the Janta Shivratri College, Medininagar, Palamu has established the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)) under the chairmanship of respected Principal of College Dr. R.P.Singh on 09.08.2019. IQAC shall evolve the mechanism and procedure for quality enhancement and for acting as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices. It will work towards the overall development of the institution. The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:-

Notification for IQAC Cell

Sl. No. Name of Member Designation Mob.No./Address
1. Dr. R. P. Singh Principal cum chairman 9431364869
2. Dr. Manoj Srivastava IQAC Co-ordinator (Asstt. Prof.) 8877144045
3. Dr. Mritunjay Kumar Asstt. Prof. cum NAAC Co-ordinator 7004388193
4. Dr. S. K. Pandey Asstt. Prof. cum RUSA Nodal Officer (Infrastructure development) 9431389921
5. Dr. A. K. Vaidya Asstt. Prof. 8935861559
6. Dr. A.K. Seth Asstt. Prof. cum Examination Controller 8210082413
7. Sri Satyanarayan Singh Asstt. Prof. cum Burasr 9430131152
8. Sri Karan Kumar Thapa Asstt. Prof., BBA 9431554199
9. Sri Vijay Kumar H.A. 9955652808
10. 1. Gyanchand Pandey Social Activists
2. Kaushal Kishore Jaiswal 9471391455
11. Shubham Kr. Pandey Student 7079870360
12. Sri Arvind Kumar Sinha Alumni
13. Vijay Kumar Jain Industrialist